Travel

I’m sitting in the Phnom Penh airport (Cambodia) waiting for my flt to China. I totally love this country & the people here. They are simply amazing. I love getting to see what God is doing here & exploring the opportunities to minister w God’s tangible love. I’m pretty excited about saving Moses getting launched here & how God will continue to expand our abilities. Whenever I leave Cambodia, I’m always overflowing in my heart w Gods love for the people here. It makes it difficult to leave.
But soon, I’ll get on the plane to China, another place I love. Today, I’ll join mom & our team to explore Gods power & love in this great country. Appreciate all of your thoughts & prayers!

Leave a Reply

