China is simply spectacular

Well, my love for China has not diminished, nor did I think it would. I find myself loving the people as much, if not more, than I ever have. They capture your heart in so many different ways.
Yesterday, we had the privilege if launching Saving Moses in China by partnering w an orphanage to supply 3mnths worth of baby formula & 100 blankets to help them stay warm. The orphanage we visited oversees & cares for approximately 300 children under 5 yrs old, so it was fabulous getting to visit such a nice place 🙂
Last nite, we had a public healing mtg in downtown Kunming. I can’t even begin to tell you how meaningful this privilege is to me. We got to pray for people w back & eye problems & then our team of abt 100 people was able to pray for anyone who requested prayer. We were pleasantly mobbed 😉
So, my heart is full of Asia, praise Jesus!
Tomorrow I get to come home & I’m TOTALLY looking forward to being w my family. I’ve missed them very much. I gotta figure out how I can bring 1 with me on these trips.
Thx heaps for your prayers, support & encouragement!!

Leave a Reply

