Angola – lets help!

Angola 2
Well, today was unreal. We were able to visit a malnutrition clinic for babies & I’m finding it extremely difficult to find words to communicate how this is affecting me. We got to meet the moms of these babies & it was really incredible to meet these women. I met a mom who had traveled approx 400 miles to bring her daughter who was born with a clef pallet & having difficulty feeding her baby.
Please check out my facebook page to see a brief glimpse of some dear people I met today.

One thought on “Angola – lets help!

  1. I get choked up every time I read what is happening in Angola – Praying and doing all I can to help make a difference. LOVE you P. Sarah for all you are doing!!! HUGS to you during this most intense/emotional time!

Leave a Reply

