Amazing Little Men!

Ok, on my last @savingmoses trip, I had the privilege of visiting a blind school in Calcutta & I watched these guys who live in this school & I was THOROUGHLY AMAZED by them!!!  What I found most amazing was their total joy, compassion, comraderie and zeal for life – all with no sight.  While most of them have come from some really rough backgrounds, I never once had the sense that they were unhappy, ungrateful, shameful or unloved.  I sensed absolutely no self-pity, but only love, care and comraderie.  Two things:

1 – to watch these little men play cricket, check out this AMAZING & short video:   http://www.vimeo.com/21004207

 

2 – for some cool pics from our trip, pls check out:  http://www.stevestantonphotography.com/blog/

One thought on “Amazing Little Men!

Leave a Reply

