Some things you find in vacation :)

We’ve taken a few days of vacation with Thanksgiving & it’s super great to have some fun family time 🙂
Last night I was putting my son to bed & the lights were out so I couldn’t see very well. As we finished praying, I went to straighten out the blanket & saw what I thought was a toy, with like a handle. When I went to pick it up, to move it off the bed, I flashed it through a small strip of light & it was a dead, dried up mouse!!! I of course jumped & semi-freaked out because I wasn’t expecting to find nor fish out a dried mouse from my son’s bed!! My son wanted to know what was wrong w me, but I’m waiting until we are done w our vacation to update him on his disappointed sleeping friend ,)
Happy Thanksgiving!

One thought on “Some things you find in vacation :)

Leave a Reply

