your feedback please

Greetings!  I made a concerted effort in 2011 to blog more consistently & I’ve found this I like this format quite a bit.  If you’ve noticed, I try to do a couple of things:  stay brief, relevant & insightful.  At the same time, I’m not very interested in jumping into uber controversial subjects (politics, etc).  Sometimes I’ve done this better than at other times.  So what I’d like from you are suggestions:

  • are there topics you’d like me to write about?
  • do you have suggestions of things you’d like me to do or not do?
  • general thoughts?

Your feedback would be greatly appreciated and thanks MUCHOS for reading!!  I want to get better this year & I appreciate your help 🙂

11 thoughts on “your feedback please

  1. I need to learn God’s word applied in situations. I always love all your blogs Sarah, but, maybe, to add a daily scritpure with each experience you write about, would help me learn His promises. Also, your day to day life experiences often meet me where I am and are very helpful.

  2. I LOVE ALL YOUR OWN CHOICES AS YOU ARE LEAD BY THE HOLY SPIRIT 🙂 YOUR SUCH A LOVING SPIRIT ! THANKYOU SARAH KEEP UP ALLLLL THE WONDERFUL GOOD WORKS THE LORD HAS PROVIDED FOR YOU TO DO . XOXOX

  3. Just keep speaking from your heart and be honest…I have literally enjoyed reading your past posts because they were open and honest and rather Godly from your heart, so keep up the good heart. Then, stay true to Jesus that is living in you.

  4. Thank you my friend. Your thoughts are very interesting, insightful & a blessing to us your friends but maybe you shld look into women & children that are hutting in a broken homes or marriages, fathers leaving homes & children feeling unloved or abandoned by their parents. Also about single parenthood & teenage pregnancy in a christian settings. Thanks & God bless & your family.

  5. Hi Sarah, your blog and emails are a blessing to me, I like so much, because your write from your experience with God and this touch my heart when I need a word for my soul. I pray that God fills you with His Word and touch you everyday with His wonderful Love!

    Lynn Audrey

  6. Sarah your blog genuinely seems to end up being a topic of my personal challenges. Not just one or two all of them. I really feel you are writing through the holy spirit and I know how encouraging your words are to me so I believe they touch many people the same way. With that said I still feel like your words are for me personally.
    My feedback is keep doing what you are doing. I always reread earlier blogs because it puts things in perspective

    Respectfully
    Kelly Fallon

  7. Personally – I like the personal touch. When you share your life with us, it makes the blog relatable. You have a way of making God and His Word relatable. Love it. Thanks for sharing.

  8. I love the brief style – with bullet lists as examples. The length is wonderful because I can read it all in under a minute. I read your blog first thing in my morning so its a busy time. I love how you keep your topics relevant to every day life!

Leave a Reply

