something to cheer for

Now that the Superbowl is over, we get to look forward to March Madness and the NCAA tournament, with MLB right on the heels of March Madness.  For me, I totally love March Madness – I even got engaged during half time of one of the games during the tournie.  So when this time of year rolls around, I get a little excited.

What is getting me more excited, lately, is something that I’m feeling in my heart with God.  To me, it feels like God is working on something behind the scenes and is displaying smatterings of His glory in various locations and at various times.  While I can get semi-excited about sports, I get CRAZY EXCITED about God and what He’s doing in our world!!  If you watch and listen for God, I think that you can find Him moving all around us & even in our lives!! 😀

Leave a Reply

