Something I really love

I had a very cool opportunity to talk about the Holy Spirit today w some friends! These are some reasons why I love getting to study the Bible in a small group:
*I get to hear what God is saying to other people
*my understanding of God broadens when I get to hear the perspectives of other people
*God challenges me in ways that I don’t always hear by myself
*I love the mutual support for each other that a small group can provide
*I love the “a-ha” moments when the light goes on for me when I sense the Holy Spirit’s presence, truth & revelation; I love getting to see this happen as well in others

Growing as a person often happens through our relationships & interactions w others 🙂

Leave a Reply

