Something important for mistakes

We all make mistakes – some are little & some are massive! Of course there are lots of consequences that we have to work through from our mistakes & we can certainly take away some great lessons. But let’s be careful to leave behind any shame from our mistakes & only take with us the constructive lessons that we learn. This is really important because shame can distort the constructive lessons & turn the mistakes into black holes. So with our mistakes, let’s take the lessons but leave the shame 🙂

2 thoughts on “Something important for mistakes

  1. Thanks Sarah…I have made some huge/stupid mistakes so I really needed that thanks…God’s grace is HUGE…makes me realize that I am not Superman….and my mistakes make me more understanding of others…I am learning that I can’t look down on others ever…thanks

Leave a Reply

