all that & more

I have some really cool friends & they all have their unique strengths.  I have some with whom I laugh tons, some that keep my feet on the ground, some who specialize in encouragement along with lots more!  So here’s some really cool stuff about Jesus – He’s The Healer, He’s The Repairer, He’s our Joy, He’s our Strength, He’s our Provision, He’s our Love and so much more.  For me, this helps me to bring all of my brokenness as a human & nestle into His Wholeness as God.  Jesus is all of this & so much more! 😀

Leave a Reply

