More thoughts about quality decisions

I’ve been thinking some more about the topic of decision making & the results of my decisions. Sometimes the quality of my decisions gets compromised because my thoughts & feelings are in a bad place. When I allow insecurity, fear, hopelessness, discouragement and other dark things settle into my thoughts & feelings I inevitably make mediocre to low quality decisions. Perhaps this is why Paul in the Bible said that we should take captive every thought that exalts itself against the knowledge of Jesus. Decisions are often the results of thoughts & feelings, so it’s important to be dialed into that on which we allow our mind & feelings dwell.
This is one reason why Saving Moses is so important – it gives loving hope for a better future to babies & their moms who are in hopeless & even dying situations.

One thought on “More thoughts about quality decisions

  1. When I look at our national depression two generations ago – I know you would have been in charge of the soup lines Smile – I applaud your actions and helping us to see beyond our needs (which in comparison is sorta puny).to reach out to the basic needs of others
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

