Better thoughts

I’ve had some interesting interactions with people of late. Some of these interactions were in the intimidating & bully category. Being on the receiving end of the intimidation efforts, I can’t say that it was a pleasurable experience. And there have been more than a few occasions where I wanted to return some of that bullying.
Nevertheless, I decided with God’s help to look in my mind for some better thoughts & here are a few ideas for better thoughts:
*if God is for me, then who can be against me?
*I am more than a conqueror because of Jesus’ resurrection
*love never fails
*in God’s hands, a temporary affliction can turned into some heavy duty glory
*all things work to my benefit as I
Continue to stay in love with Jesus & true to His purposes in my life 🙂

Make the decision with me to choose better thoughts 🙂

4 thoughts on “Better thoughts

  1. Amen stay on the high road because all the other comments are from below haha, just turn off that ear and you already have the focus to make the smile. Sometimes the test on the testimony is a little rough. It always gets them, whoever them is …when youo smile and say, “that’s great next question”..

  2. It is especially hard when it is your boss. I pray God to cause His children to have favor in the eyes of every “bully boss” and they receive His blessings.

Leave a Reply

