Timelines & Deadlines

We all have various things that we have to get done by various deadlines, along with schedules that we have to keep with dates & times that must be managed. What I find interesting about time is that God doesn’t seem to see time with our eyes or values – seems logical since God made time.
In our lives, we all have various deadlines of which God is thoroughly aware. And while I must be responsible & steward my time wisely, I must also understand that I’ve give God my days & not just my life. So from time to time, I remind myself that I’m on God’s schedule not the other way around 🙂

One thought on “Timelines & Deadlines

  1. Whew that is a powerful one. I’m sure in 2Kings 6:14-17 when the timeline with the army surrounding Elisha and they thought they were sneaking up on a timeline also, but God….hahaha

Leave a Reply

