Halloween Traveling

Whenever I travel, I love getting to watch people & traveling on Halloween is a double bonus, which raises even more than my usual question collection. Here are some things I think about as I watch people when I travel on Halloween:

  • Let’s believe that they’re wearing a costume rather than thinking that’s their normal attire
  • Yes!!  Superman is on my flight!!
  • Stillettos and airports – these ladies are on my all-time amazing list
  • I don’t understand why you’d be rude to someone who is helping you
  • traveling is a great opportunity to express Genuine Love – a cool way to brighten someone’s day 🙂
  • boots in security lines are tricky to navigate – stick w flip flops ,)

Happy World Series to the Red Sox 🙂

One thought on “Halloween Traveling

  1. Great powers of observation – sharing – I’ve enjoyed reading Graham Cooke this week about not depending upon our usage of adrenaline but depending upon the HolySpirit for our guidance while breathing, and checking our body language. Happy Travels

Leave a Reply

