how do you feel?

I’ve been thinking about this question because it’s another nice way to ask someone how they’re doing – how ya feelin?  But here’s an interesting tweak on this question.  Consider the idea that we could ask ourselves how do we feel in the sense of being sensitive, aware and attentive to what’s happening around us.  Sometimes I can be downright insensitive, uncaring & inattentive not only to what’s happening around me but also to what the Holy Spirit may be trying to communicate with me.  When I get in this mode, it’s easy to grieve the Holy Spirit by being insensitive.  Consequently, it’s a good question to ask ourselves, “How ya feelin?”

Something to consider for your happy Monday 🙂

One thought on “how do you feel?

  1. Goes w/ Broken Series – Still believe you should have a retail outlet for TV at Orchard ST
    but iif not then I will order

Leave a comment